Burleigh (07) 5576 7618 Helensvale 0412 299 653
Menu
Call For Free Quote

Reviews

At First Choice Removals we take extra care of your goods and furniture, providing a first class removalist service you can count on. See what our happy customers have to say about us.

Reviews

- October 2017
These guys deserve 5 stars, fantastic service from start to finish. Accurate quote, no hidden charges. Excellent communication throughout. Showed up on time both ends, we were moving Sydney to Gold Coast. Friendly and careful with belongings. Highly recommend anyone relocating or just needing reliable service.
- May 2017
Great job by the boys, on time and reliable. They had two flights of stairs to deal with but the boys powered through it like true professionals. Would recommend to anyone.
- February 2017
On budget, on time, professional, efficient and friendly staff, we had an awkward site and the boys nailed it!I highly recommend them!
- January 2017
Good evening Justin,I hope you and your family had a great Christmas.Firstly, just wanted to say sorry for underestimating the amount of stuff I had. Gosh 12 years at the one place. Just heaps of stuff accumulated, I was surprised by my final box count (and my random knick knacks) lol and even after discarding quite a bit of it. In spite of that, you were an absolute delight to deal with. Very steadfast in your work and kept cool and calm considering the amount of time it took for the whole process to finish.Secondly, just wanted to say thank you so much to you for the whole experience, which made this a complete stress free move. Many thanks for driving my car, which is nestled safely home. My partner told me to say thanks to you all on his behalf too.We'll definitely be recommending you guys to our mates.Thank you and we hope you and your team have a wonderful New Year.Kind regards, Davina
- October 2016
Hi Justin,Great work by the team today. A huge thanks to the lads, what a courteous group of men who made the day enjoyable. Always asking if they could help, put things in certain places, have a laugh, offer to put our couch together. I was amazed by the service they provided, above and beyond what I expected. I am so happy.Good call Justin on the time and amount of people, glad I trusted your advice, two would have made it take forever. Your setup works well.Thanks once again and a massive thanks to the guys, they were brilliant.
- October 2016
I just wanted to say a massive thank you from me and the wife for your help with our move last Tuesday.It was one of the most stressful moves we have ever done with lots of things going wrong throughout the purchase and move.One of the only things that ran smoothly was working with you guys, your quick responses to my emails and your two guys who turned up on time and worked hard with a smile and a joke throughout the day.
- May 2016
These guys were fabulous. Packed my house and provided cheap boxes then moved us from Gold Coast to Northern NSW with no problems. Easy to deal with from start to finish and were honest about prices. Would use them again and definitely recommend.
- March 2016
Thank you so so much for your help yesterday, couldn't of done it without you! You guys are by far the best removalists we have ever used (we've moved a lot!!!) - will highly recommend you and use you again! Thank you xxx Happy Easter!
- July 2015
Great service. We have made a few moves and have always used the bigger companies. First Choice Removals were easy to deal with, on time, didn't waste time on the job and were careful with our items. They are competitively priced and we would recommend them.
- July 2015
Thank you to First Choice Removals for doing such a great job with our move on the weekend. Joe was so helpful and friendly, and the other 2 young men were very efficient and polite. The move was under budget and there was not a scratch on any of our furniture. I will definitely be recommending First Choice!

Company

Moving Services

Legals

Copyright © 2017 First Choice Removals, All Rights Reserved
Website design and development by emedia studios - Gold Coast - Brisbane Website design and SEO